Request a call back

Thank you!

a representative is going to contact you at the soonest
Cancel

Our Team

Our executive team is of highly experienced caliber; together, we apply our passion for innovation and our ardent in pursuit of better lifestyle solutions in Saudi Arabia, bringing hands-on and professional EXPERTISE, CAPACITY, CAPABILITY, EXECUTION and FACILITIES for our unique communities.

RAFAL’s business philosophy is firmly rooted in combining and leveraging best practices across the globe to deliver best value and services to our client; thus, sound business conduct, satisfied clients’ relationships and profitable partnerships; providing comprehensive range of real-estate products and services, bringing about an upheaval to the real-estate sector in the Kingdom by offering quality real-estate development comprising of residential communities.

Join us

We have a strong mission to empower the Saudi youth by providing a professional development and a promising career growth so we can exceed our clients’ expectations by trusting and empowering our family of employees to work as one; to serve and excel.

Together, we will put hands and be a part of building this great country and expand our legacy.

Become a part of RAFAL family and apply now! 

Careers@rafal.com.sa

 

Competitive Salary

Gym Membership

Health Insurance

Underground Parking

Team Building Acivities

Travel Opportunities

Career Growth

Careers@rafal.com.sa

____

طلب اتصال

شكرا!

ممثل سوف يتصل بك في أقرب وقتاً ممكن
إلغاء

فريقنا

 

طاقم الفريق التنفيذي هم من أصحاب الكفاءات والخبرات المتمرّسـة، نعمل معاً بشغف لتقديم نتائج وحلول أفضل عن طريق تكريس الخبرات، الإمكانيات، القدارات والتنفيذ في تطوير ضواحينا السكنية في المملكة لنقدم لعملائنا أسلوب فريد ومتمـيـّز للحياة

 تـعزز فلسفة عملنا الاستفادة من أفضل الممارسات والتطبيقات حول العالم لنحدد أسس الجودة في العمليات والمشاريع وتحقيق أعلى نمو في المنتجات والخدمات العقارية وتلبية احتياجات العملاء بتفوّق من خلال تقديم ضواحي سكنية عالية الجودة وبيئة سكنية مميزة. نبنيه ما يبني من ممارستنا الصحيحة لأعمالنا. علاقات متميّـزة مع عملاء راضيين وشراكات مربحة للجميع، بتقديم منتجات عقارية شاملة تكوّن الابداع في التطوير للقطاع العقاري بالمملكة

 

انضم إلينا

إذا كنت كفوءً مُـلهماً وتحب أن تلهم الآخرين، فأنت الذي نبحث عنه لتكون رافال المكان المناسب لك. تلتزم رافال أمام جميع من يقع عليهم الاختيار بالتطوّر الوظيفي والمهني والتدريب لمستقبل مهني ناجح.

رواتب منافسة

عضوية نادي رياضي

تأمين صحي

مواقف تحت الارض

أنشطة لبناء الفريق

فرص السفر

النمو الوظيفي

فرص عمل

تقوم رافال باختيار جميع المواهب التي تبحث عنها بكل احترافية وشفافية من لحظة استلام السيرة الذاتية ومراجعتها إلى مقابلة من تراهم مناسبين. يجب على جميع الكفاءات والمتقدبين للوظائف أن يحملوا مواصفات من نبحث عنهم لكل وظيفة

إرسل سيرتك الذاتية اليوم

info@rafal.com.sa